DONATION PROGRAM

 

Because a big part of our mission is to give back, we happily donate between 15-75% of our profits each month

to pit bull-friendly rescues, advocacy groups and other non-profits. All of our sample products, overstock and irregular items

are also donated.  

 

Here are all the organizations we've donated to since we opened in 2013, many of whom we donate to on a regular basis:


Indy Pit Crew www.indypitcrew.org

Operation Kindness www.operationkindness.org

Pinups for Pitbulls www.pinupsforpitbulls.org

Sula Foundation www.sulafoundation.org

Love-a-Bull www.loveabull.org

Shorty's Charities www.shortyscharities.org

Texas Humane Legislative Network www.thln.org

Hope for Paws www.hopeforpaws.org

Ruff Riders/Beyond Breed http://beyondbreed.com/ruff-riders/

DFW Rescue Me www.dfwrescueme.org

Old Yeller Ranch Rescue www.oyrr.org

Pit Stop Rescue www.thepitstoprescue.com

Guardian Pit Bull Rescue www.guardianpitbullrescue.com

Lexee's Legacy www.lexeeslegacy.com

Mended Hearts Rescue www.mendedhearts.org

Priceless Pets Rescue www.pricelesspetsrescue.org

Duck Team 6 www.duckteam6.org

Pit Bull Rescue Central www.pbrc.org

Even Chance Rescue www.evenchance.org

Game Dog Guardian www.gamedogguardian.com

Swaylove Swaylove.org

Kane's Krusade www.kaneskrusade.org

Society for Companion Animals www.sfca.org

Barktown Rescue www.barktownrescue.org

SPCA of Westchester www.spca914.org

Rainbow Animal Rescue www.rainbowanimalrescue.net

Castaway Pit Bull Rescue https://castawaypitbullrescue.wordpress.com

NOLA Lab Rescue www.nolalabrescue.org

Muncie Obedience Training Club www.munciedogtraining.com

Pit Bull Warrior, Inc. www.pitbullwarrior.org

Humane Society of Texas www.hsnt.org

Ambassador Pit Bull Alliance www.ambassadorpitbulls.org

Pound Puppy Tattoo Studio

DFW's Furgotten Friends www.dfwfgf.org

Lake Humane Society www.lakehumane.org

Bandanas for Banned Breeds Pittie Parade

Unbreakabull Rescue www.unbreakabullrescue.blogspot.org

Green Acres Boxer Rescue www.greenacresboxerrescue.org

Collide NYC www.collidenyc.org

Weim Friends Rescue, Inc. www.weimfriends.org

Mountain Rottie Rescue www.mountainrottierescue.org

Pigdog NJ www.pigdogonline.com

One By One Animal Rescue

NorCal Bully Breed Rescue www.norcalbullybreedrescue.com

Detroit Dog Rescue www.detroitdogrescue.org

The BAARK Foundation, Inc. www.baarkfoundation.org

Shelter Hope Pet Shop www.shelterhopepetshop.org

Pug Rescue of Austin www.austinpugrescue.org

Pits R' Us www.pitsrus.org

Reunion Rescue www.reunionrescue.org

The Churchill Foundation www.churchillfoundation.org

Villalobos Rescue www.villalobosrescue.org

The Buster Foundation www.busterfoundation.org

Village of Lake Hallie Police Search & Rescue and Narcotics Enforcement Canine Unit

Revolution Rescue www.revolutionrescue.org

Rogue Rescue & Sanctuary www.roguerescue.org

Sioux Falls Area Humane Society http://www.sfhumanesociety.com/

Stand Up for Pits www.standupforpits.us

Noble Friends Foundation for OC Animal Care

4 Luv of Dog www.4luveofdog.org

Greyhound Adoption Rehabilitation Adoption Inc

One Tail at a Time www.onetailatatime.org

German Shepherd Resource and Rescue Center

DFW Pit Crew www.dfwpitcrew.org

Pittie Chicks www.pittiechicks.com

Mutts in Motion www.muttsinmotion.org

I'm Not a Monster www.imnotamonster.org

North Texas Pet Food Pantry www.ntxpetfoodpantry.org

Apollo Support & Rescue www.apollosupportandrescue.org

Soldier's Angel www.solidersangel.com

North Texas Pit Bull Alliance www.ntxpitbullalliance.org

Great Plains SPCA www.greatplainsspca.org

Charleston Animal Society www.charlestonanimalsociety.org

P.E.T.S. (Providing Essentials for Tehama Shelter) www.petstehama.org

Pretties for Pitties www.prettiesforpitties.com

Luvnpupz Rescue www.luvnpupz.org

Unchained Love www.unchainedloveinc.org

Fort Wayne Pitbull Coalition www.fwpbc.com

Monroe County Dog Control https://www.facebook.com/Monroecountyanimals/

I Have a Dream Rescue www.ihadro.org

Sammi's Voice www.sammisvoicepbr.org

Friends of Wake County Animal Center, Inc www.facebook.com/friendsofwakecountyanimalcenter

Central Ohio Pit Savers www.centralohiopitsavers.org

Pitties Love Peace www.pittieslovepeace.com

 

 

 

If you have a 501(c)3 group that aligns with our mission and would like to be added to the donation lineup, please email fit4apit@gmail.com!

Search for items in the box below.